Message Series List

Below is a listing of Message Series that were preached here in Ireland. 

The Fruit of the Spirit The Crucifixion and Resurrection
Gleanings in Genesis To Be Like Jesus
The Triumph of Faith - Hebrews 11 Loving the Church of the Living God
The Seven Churches of Revelation Solid Steps of Christian Growth from 2 Peter 1
Panorama of the Bible (Incomplete as of yet) Spiritual Warfare
The Family Spiritual Gifts
The Apostles

Also, Check out Our Series on Individual Books of the Bible!